want children... dont want children

Dating Prospect georgeisianoDating Prospect lifeonmarsDating Prospect boy4farDating Prospect tomchaeDating Prospect marcDating Prospect jensDating Prospect micelinDating Prospect davidmattDating Prospect john23markDating Prospect dasunDating Prospect soeasy2luvDating Prospect caloDating Prospect chriscalls3Dating Prospect masao1949Dating Prospect elizabethk210Dating Prospect longtailDating Prospect bundybearDating Prospect trfourDating Prospect yazmina3Dating Prospect paul
Default Male Profile

angelo345556

61, male, single

Raleigh, United States

seeking for the right woman!!!

I am a well-educated, intelligent, many-sided, sophisticated, elegant and charming lady. I am purposeful and lead an active and healthy life style. I am very cheerful, sociable and easy-going as well. I am a great optimist and devoted friend. I love to give care. Beside, I have a romantic soul. I am fond of animals.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Serious

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sports

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect othmanDating Prospect johnhDating Prospect faredDating Prospect woody2412Dating Prospect lindsingleinthaiDating Prospect denizDating Prospect harryjtDating Prospect kalla45Dating Prospect abdulDating Prospect tyrrel53Dating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect markpineauDating Prospect 77831Dating Prospect jimmyxanderDating Prospect rita213Dating Prospect pashaDating Prospect nikolasDating Prospect loli01Dating Prospect linDating Prospect hhltr83