religion... christian

Dating Prospect francis121Dating Prospect 77831Dating Prospect tonyDating Prospect lifeonmarsDating Prospect elizabethk210Dating Prospect tyrrel53Dating Prospect harryjtDating Prospect kalla45Dating Prospect abdulDating Prospect randy7738Dating Prospect dantickerDating Prospect trfourDating Prospect yazmina3Dating Prospect jimmyxanderDating Prospect micelinDating Prospect valeraDating Prospect yokotaDating Prospect pashaDating Prospect john23markDating Prospect anthony
Go Dating Now hhltr83

hhltr83

65, male, divorced

Thunder Bay, Canada

Hello !....thanks for dropping by for a visit:)

My interests are centered around real estate renovations and design /build furniture cabinetry. Open to many hobbies include sports like skiing,snow shoe, cross country ski , mountain biking / riding.....etc.Like to keep active and have many things to keep me that way.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Romantic

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect pittDating Prospect georgeisianoDating Prospect nickrad24Dating Prospect boy4farDating Prospect dirkieDating Prospect loli01Dating Prospect rita213Dating Prospect bullyragDating Prospect annalizaDating Prospect faredDating Prospect 65novaDating Prospect suwandareeDating Prospect woody2412Dating Prospect masao1949Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect khari14Dating Prospect slundaDating Prospect hhltr83Dating Prospect martyDating Prospect roman