religion... baptist

Dating Prospect valeraDating Prospect elizabethk210Dating Prospect dorowayne1Dating Prospect lifeonmarsDating Prospect nikolasDating Prospect frankDating Prospect dirkieDating Prospect chriscalls3Dating Prospect bundybearDating Prospect trollizDating Prospect caloDating Prospect georgeisianoDating Prospect trfourDating Prospect puanglyDating Prospect greydocDating Prospect bryoneowens123Dating Prospect tomchaeDating Prospect 65novaDating Prospect lovingDating Prospect soeasy2luv
Default Male Profile

nicko64

57, male, divorced

Brisbane City, Australia

finding my sole lady

I am an easy go lucky person but hav en hurt in the pass I am looking for a person that I can trust and form a realatship with the right person. I have travel to phuket each year so understand the area very well. I want communication at last twice a week and to bee always honest in every way is that you ?

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Average

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Baptist

Education: High School

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect suwan69Dating Prospect dasunDating Prospect viktorDating Prospect paulDating Prospect marcDating Prospect faredDating Prospect francis121Dating Prospect jimmyxanderDating Prospect denizDating Prospect pepe123Dating Prospect longtailDating Prospect moonoi007Dating Prospect hhltr83Dating Prospect loli01Dating Prospect othmanDating Prospect micelinDating Prospect pashaDating Prospect john23markDating Prospect johnhDating Prospect tyrrel53