relationship... in a relationship

Dating Prospect markpineauDating Prospect caloDating Prospect frankDating Prospect roland200Dating Prospect lindsingleinthaiDating Prospect john23markDating Prospect pittDating Prospect fauzidsDating Prospect woody2412Dating Prospect thebull67Dating Prospect vintagegoods69Dating Prospect richmoreDating Prospect runflyerDating Prospect denizDating Prospect victorzDating Prospect dantickerDating Prospect georgeisianoDating Prospect jensDating Prospect patty511Dating Prospect nickrad24
Default Male Profile


45, male, relationship

Santacruz Central, India

I love you and only you

I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, I like to write; I like to think, I like to dream; I like to talk, I like to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night. I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn, and snow in winter. I like to sleep early, I like to get up late; I like to be alone, I like to be surrounded by people. I like country’s peace, I like metropolis’ noise; I like the beautiful west lake in Hangzhou, I like the flat cornfield in Champaign. I like delicious food and comfortable shoes; I like good books and romantic movies. I like the land and the nature, I like people. And, I like to laugh.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect lifeonmarsDating Prospect pashaDating Prospect annalizaDating Prospect yazmina3Dating Prospect dirkieDating Prospect linDating Prospect romanDating Prospect pepe123Dating Prospect bullyragDating Prospect bryoneowens123Dating Prospect marcDating Prospect yokotaDating Prospect valeraDating Prospect johnhDating Prospect trollizDating Prospect suwan69Dating Prospect bundybearDating Prospect rita213Dating Prospect maturedlady