pets... no pets

Dating Prospect hhltr83Dating Prospect runflyerDating Prospect river1213Dating Prospect elizabethk210Dating Prospect paulDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect julieDating Prospect suwan69Dating Prospect micelinDating Prospect khari14Dating Prospect woody2412Dating Prospect annalizaDating Prospect johnhDating Prospect 65novaDating Prospect fauzidsDating Prospect chriscalls3Dating Prospect linDating Prospect puanglyDating Prospect mannasDating Prospect yazmina3
Default Male Profile

nicko64

56, male, divorced

Brisbane City, Australia

finding my sole lady

I am an easy go lucky person but hav en hurt in the pass I am looking for a person that I can trust and form a realatship with the right person. I have travel to phuket each year so understand the area very well. I want communication at last twice a week and to bee always honest in every way is that you ?

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Average

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Baptist

Education: High School

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect pashaDating Prospect dieter29Dating Prospect greydocDating Prospect rita213Dating Prospect xyzvictorDating Prospect georgeisianoDating Prospect trollizDating Prospect loli01Dating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect dasunDating Prospect lindsingleinthaiDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect lifeonmarsDating Prospect farangsabai2018Dating Prospect vintagegoods69Dating Prospect viktorDating Prospect dirkieDating Prospect tyrrel53Dating Prospect yakfarangDating Prospect anthony