pets... lots of animals

Dating Prospect slundaDating Prospect bundybearDating Prospect abdulDating Prospect tomchaeDating Prospect pepe123Dating Prospect dasunDating Prospect caloDating Prospect georgeisianoDating Prospect patty511Dating Prospect roland200Dating Prospect dorowayne1Dating Prospect paulDating Prospect 65novaDating Prospect markpineauDating Prospect greydocDating Prospect othmanDating Prospect loli01Dating Prospect elizabethk210Dating Prospect dirkieDating Prospect thebull67
Default Female Profile

tobedoris

29, female, single

Raleigh, United States

I am looking for love and serious relationship

i am easy going girl with sense of honor single never married not in any relationship, very caring , understanding , honest and sincerely looking for a man that i can call my soul mate who will love me just the way i am a real partner to share life , share good and bad moment with , who is ready to marry me alone and stop searching a very sincere person who

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Athletic

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Military

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect linDating Prospect viktorDating Prospect jensDating Prospect boy4farDating Prospect annalizaDating Prospect denizDating Prospect johnhDating Prospect romanDating Prospect farangsabai2018Dating Prospect longtailDating Prospect vintagegoods69Dating Prospect runflyerDating Prospect pashaDating Prospect soeasy2luvDating Prospect martyDating Prospect danielDating Prospect john23markDating Prospect nickrad24Dating Prospect tyrrel53Dating Prospect suwan69