personality... tolerant

Dating Prospect georgeisianoDating Prospect roland200Dating Prospect khari14Dating Prospect tonyDating Prospect davidmattDating Prospect 65novaDating Prospect micelinDating Prospect johnhDating Prospect kalla45Dating Prospect paulDating Prospect caloDating Prospect masao1949Dating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect bullyragDating Prospect yazmina3Dating Prospect john23markDating Prospect linDating Prospect bundybearDating Prospect francis121Dating Prospect danticker
Default Male Profile

ludwig

28, male, single

Teling Atas, Indonesia

i am interest if you chat with me and talk so many things and now more about you

i am Ludwig. i am 21 years old. before i was study in English department in college of foreign languages. i'm from indonesia, simple guy, but so many things i have do. i am an editor video, photo, and actually soundman. i am a drummer who like a music. i actually a cooker.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Tolerant

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Technical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect loli01Dating Prospect abdulDating Prospect dasunDating Prospect nikolasDating Prospect randy7738Dating Prospect romanDating Prospect tyrrel53Dating Prospect fauzidsDating Prospect trollizDating Prospect othmanDating Prospect victorzDating Prospect greydocDating Prospect nickrad24Dating Prospect martyDating Prospect vintagegoods69Dating Prospect annalizaDating Prospect puanglyDating Prospect jensDating Prospect thebull67Dating Prospect yokota