personality... stable

Dating Prospect caloDating Prospect lifeonmarsDating Prospect johnhDating Prospect valeraDating Prospect moonoi007Dating Prospect randy7738Dating Prospect paulDating Prospect 65novaDating Prospect othmanDating Prospect nickrad24Dating Prospect marcDating Prospect dasunDating Prospect maturedladyDating Prospect lindsingleinthaiDating Prospect linDating Prospect hhltr83Dating Prospect tyrrel53Dating Prospect trollizDating Prospect roland200Dating Prospect francis121
Default Female Profile


25, female, relationship

Tubod, Philippines

i am Filipino , and i am AB student major in social science. my skill's are dancing and singing I'm one of the vocal soloist in our church.

I'm feminine, but I wouldn't say that I'm girly in any way at all. I'm not a perfect girl..My hair doesn't always stay in place and i spill things a lot .blah.blah.blah. But when i think about it and take a step back.I remember how amazing life truly is and maybe..just maybe..I like being unperfect..Ms.MaCOOLit♥♥

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Stable

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Banking

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect dorowayne1Dating Prospect jimmyxanderDating Prospect slundaDating Prospect nikolasDating Prospect bryoneowens123Dating Prospect bundybearDating Prospect farangsabai2018Dating Prospect yokotaDating Prospect abdulDating Prospect victorzDating Prospect georgeisianoDating Prospect romanDating Prospect denizDating Prospect thebull67Dating Prospect river1213Dating Prospect pittDating Prospect fauzidsDating Prospect harryjtDating Prospect chriscalls3Dating Prospect yazmina3