personality... sophisticated

Dating Prospect yazmina3Dating Prospect micelinDating Prospect georgeisianoDating Prospect marcDating Prospect suwandareeDating Prospect valeraDating Prospect dasunDating Prospect othmanDating Prospect viktorDating Prospect pepe123Dating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect dantickerDating Prospect martyDating Prospect maturedladyDating Prospect caloDating Prospect faredDating Prospect thebull67Dating Prospect francis121Dating Prospect linDating Prospect moonoi007
Default Female Profile


28, female, single

Chicago, United States

Behind every great officer, is a great woman

Just moved to South FL from New York. I have lots of friends in NYPD, Nassau, and Suffolk. Born and raised in Astoria Queens to a loving and traditional Italian family. Moved out to Long Island early on, and came down here to study Finance at FAU. I love to cook, travel, and relax on the beach or with a glass of wine when I'm not studying like a fiend.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Sophisticated

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Italy

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tonyDating Prospect frankDating Prospect harryjtDating Prospect masao1949Dating Prospect fauzidsDating Prospect chriscalls3Dating Prospect jimmyxanderDating Prospect lovingDating Prospect bundybearDating Prospect lifeonmarsDating Prospect suwan69Dating Prospect dirkieDating Prospect pashaDating Prospect annalizaDating Prospect slundaDating Prospect puanglyDating Prospect danielDating Prospect patty511Dating Prospect john23markDating Prospect nickrad24