personality... social

Dating Prospect patty511Dating Prospect roland200Dating Prospect pittDating Prospect maturedladyDating Prospect linDating Prospect yokotaDating Prospect johnhDating Prospect seanc1973Dating Prospect john23markDating Prospect abdulDating Prospect xyzvictorDating Prospect chriscalls3Dating Prospect faredDating Prospect nickrad24Dating Prospect benbambouDating Prospect viktorDating Prospect vintagegoods69Dating Prospect jensDating Prospect francis121Dating Prospect elizabethk210
Default Male Profile

johnson2015

52, male, widowed

Newbuildings, United Kingdom

hello

I consider my self Intelligent, Caring, Sincere, Loving, communicative, sensitive and understanding. I am positive, strong-willed and purpose-minded. I'm optimistic, down to earth educated and passionate Man who is looking for a serious relationship with a loving, caring and faithful woman who is ready to settle down soonest, I love life and try to live its faithful and happy but there is know happiness in a woman's life without a good man by her side

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Social

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect dennisDating Prospect othmanDating Prospect suwandareeDating Prospect fauzidsDating Prospect codyDating Prospect tomchaeDating Prospect victorzDating Prospect yazmina3Dating Prospect caloDating Prospect frankDating Prospect puanglyDating Prospect richmoreDating Prospect markderickDating Prospect farangsabai2018Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect lovingDating Prospect dasunDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect tyrrel53Dating Prospect greydoc