personality... romantic

Dating Prospect loli01Dating Prospect johnhDating Prospect maturedladyDating Prospect john23markDating Prospect frankDating Prospect trfourDating Prospect suwan69Dating Prospect bullyragDating Prospect trollizDating Prospect hhltr83Dating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect thebull67Dating Prospect jimmyxanderDating Prospect othmanDating Prospect yokotaDating Prospect randy7738Dating Prospect rita213Dating Prospect masao1949Dating Prospect moonoi007
Go Dating Now hhltr83

hhltr83

65, male, divorced

Thunder Bay, Canada

Hello !....thanks for dropping by for a visit:)

My interests are centered around real estate renovations and design /build furniture cabinetry. Open to many hobbies include sports like skiing,snow shoe, cross country ski , mountain biking / riding.....etc.Like to keep active and have many things to keep me that way.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Romantic

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect greydocDating Prospect river1213Dating Prospect tyrrel53Dating Prospect abdulDating Prospect longtailDating Prospect pepe123Dating Prospect lindsingleinthaiDating Prospect davidmattDating Prospect georgeisianoDating Prospect soeasy2luvDating Prospect fauzidsDating Prospect pittDating Prospect yazmina3Dating Prospect runflyerDating Prospect chriscalls3Dating Prospect markpineauDating Prospect caloDating Prospect woody2412Dating Prospect kalla45Dating Prospect jens