personality... reliable

Dating Prospect roland200Dating Prospect trfourDating Prospect bryoneowens123Dating Prospect martyDating Prospect runflyerDating Prospect pittDating Prospect viktorDating Prospect marcDating Prospect lovingDating Prospect river1213Dating Prospect john23markDating Prospect dasunDating Prospect annalizaDating Prospect victorzDating Prospect othmanDating Prospect fauzidsDating Prospect davidmattDating Prospect slundaDating Prospect danielDating Prospect johnh
Default Male Profile

brownjohnson27

52, male, widowed

Newbuildings, United Kingdom

hello friends

I consider my self Intelligent, Caring, Sincere, Loving, communicative, sensitive and understanding. I am positive, strong-willed and purpose-minded. I'm optimistic, down to earth educated and passionate Man who is looking for a serious relationship with a loving, caring and faithful woman who is ready to settle down soonest, I love life and try to live its faithful and happy but there is know happiness in a woman's life without a good man by her side

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Reliable

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect paulDating Prospect tomchaeDating Prospect vintagegoods69Dating Prospect jimmyxanderDating Prospect nikolasDating Prospect denizDating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect bundybearDating Prospect pepe123Dating Prospect khari14Dating Prospect rita213Dating Prospect suwandareeDating Prospect thebull67Dating Prospect tonyDating Prospect caloDating Prospect richmoreDating Prospect dantickerDating Prospect lindsingleinthaiDating Prospect boy4farDating Prospect lin