personality... optimistic

Dating Prospect viktorDating Prospect valeraDating Prospect marcDating Prospect elizabethk210Dating Prospect greydocDating Prospect river1213Dating Prospect bundybearDating Prospect khari14Dating Prospect dirkieDating Prospect nickrad24Dating Prospect 77831Dating Prospect lifeonmarsDating Prospect othmanDating Prospect lindsingleinthaiDating Prospect roland200Dating Prospect thebull67Dating Prospect trfourDating Prospect tyrrel53Dating Prospect martyDating Prospect paul
Go Dating Now dirkie

dirkie

60, male, divorced

Diegem, Belgium

I like to give but receiving is nice also ;-)

I like to meet someone who likes to enjoy life, meet friends, likes to travel, citutrips, meeting friends, going to a restaurant, who likes all kind of food(asian, indian, italian, chinees, French food....Someone who is optimistic, no morning mood. Likes to have ;-)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Optimistic

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Belgium

Languages: Dutch

Religion: Other

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect francis121Dating Prospect boy4farDating Prospect victorzDating Prospect slundaDating Prospect chriscalls3Dating Prospect runflyerDating Prospect suwan69Dating Prospect faredDating Prospect moonoi007Dating Prospect jensDating Prospect suwandareeDating Prospect loli01Dating Prospect davidmattDating Prospect pepe123Dating Prospect markpineauDating Prospect lovingDating Prospect micelinDating Prospect farangsabai2018Dating Prospect pittDating Prospect roman