personality... masculine

Dating Prospect 77831Dating Prospect romanDating Prospect micelinDating Prospect farangsabai2018Dating Prospect martyDating Prospect francis121Dating Prospect john23markDating Prospect othmanDating Prospect nikolasDating Prospect davidmattDating Prospect fauzidsDating Prospect denizDating Prospect lindsingleinthaiDating Prospect trfourDating Prospect dorowayne1Dating Prospect bullyragDating Prospect randy7738Dating Prospect lovingDating Prospect suwan69Dating Prospect runflyer
Default Female Profile


38, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Single soul looking for her other half...

I am very cheerful, communicative and easy-going lady. I get along well with people. I am always in harmony with myself, I think it is very important. I am romantic lady. I think I have good sense of humor. I am sincere, I always say what is on my mind, I think not everybody can do it. I try to realize myself in different ACTIVITIES. Once we are acquainted, I think you'll find out more and more nice things about me. I'm not getting any younger, so it'd be nice to find a good man to form a family. I have several hobbies (and wish I could find more time to pursue those) such as swimming, playing computer, dancing, and reading,etc i would like someone to share that with, as well as their sharing their interests with me.And also I like going to the beach with that special someone and also taking a walk around with him and sharing thought and wishing together at night

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Masculine

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile


63, male, single

Arlington, United States


Am a 55 single man who is single with a son.I have a short hair, simple, attractive, has a thin and lean body with pleasing personality. I'm also caring, hospitable, loving and optimistic. I have a simple life together with my family. I love cooking and serving foods to my family and friends as well. I'm the man who will make life as the only thing that is important in this world. I'm the man who believes that everything happens for a reason and everything happens for life's growth.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Masculine

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Science

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect pashaDating Prospect river1213Dating Prospect pepe123Dating Prospect rita213Dating Prospect roland200Dating Prospect pittDating Prospect vintagegoods69Dating Prospect dasunDating Prospect yokotaDating Prospect puanglyDating Prospect thebull67Dating Prospect dantickerDating Prospect abdulDating Prospect elizabethk210Dating Prospect paulDating Prospect markpineauDating Prospect viktorDating Prospect lifeonmarsDating Prospect valeraDating Prospect richmore