personality... loyal

Dating Prospect martyDating Prospect dirkieDating Prospect rita213Dating Prospect dasunDating Prospect runflyerDating Prospect khari14Dating Prospect greydocDating Prospect roland200Dating Prospect harryjtDating Prospect lovingDating Prospect tomchaeDating Prospect paulDating Prospect thebull67Dating Prospect masao1949Dating Prospect longtailDating Prospect puanglyDating Prospect annalizaDating Prospect caloDating Prospect yazmina3Dating Prospect viktor
Default Male Profile


35, male, single

Hosakerehalli, India

I admire girls as the best creation of god

Hi. My name is siva and I live in india. I am planning to visit phuket in July so I would like to make new friends or find a girl online to meet when I arrive phuket. I'm a simple yet romantic guywho just make a girl feel best when she is around me. Waiting for my soulmate.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Loyal

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect suwandareeDating Prospect nickrad24Dating Prospect boy4farDating Prospect valeraDating Prospect woody2412Dating Prospect bundybearDating Prospect markpineauDating Prospect hhltr83Dating Prospect dorowayne1Dating Prospect jimmyxanderDating Prospect river1213Dating Prospect pepe123Dating Prospect othmanDating Prospect loli01Dating Prospect randy7738Dating Prospect abdulDating Prospect bullyragDating Prospect georgeisianoDating Prospect jensDating Prospect pitt