personality... intuitive

Dating Prospect puanglyDating Prospect othmanDating Prospect john23markDating Prospect valeraDating Prospect trollizDating Prospect paulDating Prospect victorzDating Prospect trfourDating Prospect abdulDating Prospect lifeonmarsDating Prospect nikolasDating Prospect suwan69Dating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect harryjtDating Prospect jimmyxanderDating Prospect francis121Dating Prospect maturedladyDating Prospect river1213Dating Prospect farangsabai2018Dating Prospect viktor
Default Male Profile


43, male, single

Washington, United States

I will make you laugh!

I'm fun-loving, humorous, and energetic. I think I have more energy and life in me than the average person. I like sports and try to work out 4-5 times per week. I also love snowboarding, snorkeling, and tennis. In my past life, I was a karaoke lounge lizard and I play guitar to serenade girls. I have been my own boss for the past 10 years, with a business that changes lives! Prior to that I was a PR Director at profitable internet car shopping website. I've started my career as the first Chinese American on-air TV reporter for network affiliates in various markets. I have a master's degree from Harvard and graduated from UCLA for my undergrad. Making people laugh, being the life of the party, and making people feel happy. My friends say I'm a good listener, have a "big heart", am patient and exceptionally loyal. They trust me as a source of advice whether it's career, life, or relationship issues. The girls I've dated in the past like it when I serenade and play songs on the guitar. I've been an avid snowboarder for 11 seasons and have been to most of the major resorts in California and Utah. I can get jiggy on the dance floor when it's hip hop, salsa, waltz, swing, or whatever!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Intuitive

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect randy7738Dating Prospect caloDating Prospect runflyerDating Prospect denizDating Prospect martyDating Prospect bullyragDating Prospect soeasy2luvDating Prospect markpineauDating Prospect greydocDating Prospect johnhDating Prospect jensDating Prospect khari14Dating Prospect vintagegoods69Dating Prospect hhltr83Dating Prospect faredDating Prospect slundaDating Prospect woody2412Dating Prospect bryoneowens123Dating Prospect 77831Dating Prospect suwandaree