personality... generous

Dating Prospect yokotaDating Prospect dirkieDating Prospect georgeisianoDating Prospect thebull67Dating Prospect vintagegoods69Dating Prospect runflyerDating Prospect pittDating Prospect davidmattDating Prospect paulDating Prospect pashaDating Prospect puanglyDating Prospect micelinDating Prospect lifeonmarsDating Prospect marcDating Prospect greydocDating Prospect elizabethk210Dating Prospect maturedladyDating Prospect jensDating Prospect lindsingleinthaiDating Prospect masao1949
Default Female Profile


29, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Hello nice to meet you here friends

I am Xanaan,is a life full of laughter, I am easy going woman caring and honest in my appearance. Uncomplicated in a little complex. A general description would include, but not limited to be attractive,having fun is basic, mature, responsible, emotionally stable and reasonably intelligent. This is course my opinion which is subject to your own . Not 'perfect' by any definition, but self-respect, integrity and humility is in me Xanaan.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Generous

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile


55, male, widowed

Liverpool, United Kingdom

So Natural

I don't need someone to complete me but I need someone to accept me completely. i respect people that tell me the truth no matter how hard it is. It's not that hard to find someone who will tell u that they luv u but it's really hard to find someone that actually means it.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Generous

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect francis121Dating Prospect bundybearDating Prospect dorowayne1Dating Prospect 65novaDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect tomchaeDating Prospect john23markDating Prospect jimmyxanderDating Prospect viktorDating Prospect rita213Dating Prospect soeasy2luvDating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect johnhDating Prospect bullyragDating Prospect frankDating Prospect kalla45Dating Prospect slundaDating Prospect victorzDating Prospect tyrrel53Dating Prospect river1213