personality... friendly

Dating Prospect yazmina3Dating Prospect tyrrel53Dating Prospect annalizaDating Prospect valeraDating Prospect lindsingleinthaiDating Prospect fauzidsDating Prospect frankDating Prospect lifeonmarsDating Prospect runflyerDating Prospect pepe123Dating Prospect viktorDating Prospect lovingDating Prospect kalla45Dating Prospect soeasy2luvDating Prospect patty511Dating Prospect jensDating Prospect micelinDating Prospect suwan69Dating Prospect victorzDating Prospect thebull67
Default Female Profile

amanda

40, female, separated

Raleigh, United States

hello i am here for a soul mate

I am amanda by name i am 32 female with no kids ...never been married...5'7 feet tall and athletic and I was born American and raised in African and my race is American My heritage is English,may be u may ask what i mean by my heritage is English is all cuss our American masters was the American and my dad is a American man, my religion is a Christian,never mind about me been a Christian so let us see what the future would hold for me and u.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Security

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect francis121Dating Prospect moonoi007Dating Prospect linDating Prospect harryjtDating Prospect georgeisianoDating Prospect pashaDating Prospect caloDating Prospect tomchaeDating Prospect slundaDating Prospect othmanDating Prospect longtailDating Prospect faredDating Prospect danielDating Prospect rita213Dating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect denizDating Prospect boy4farDating Prospect trfourDating Prospect bundybearDating Prospect paul