personality... cheerful

Dating Prospect vintagegoods69Dating Prospect tomchaeDating Prospect lifeonmarsDating Prospect caloDating Prospect danielDating Prospect farangsabai2018Dating Prospect puanglyDating Prospect lindsingleinthaiDating Prospect richmoreDating Prospect markpineauDating Prospect roland200Dating Prospect victorzDating Prospect bryoneowens123Dating Prospect yokotaDating Prospect 65novaDating Prospect micelinDating Prospect yazmina3Dating Prospect woody2412Dating Prospect slundaDating Prospect dirkie
Default Male Profile

bonnita2011

64, male, single

Grevie, Sweden

i am a 57years old swedish man and i feel a little bit lonely.

i have been married for 30 years but now now a have lived alone for the last 4 years. but now i feel me a little bit lonely. and i am looking for a woman who wants to live whit me here in sweden. and i hope that you are the one.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Sweden

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Veterinary

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect othmanDating Prospect linDating Prospect davidmattDating Prospect paulDating Prospect dantickerDating Prospect suwan69Dating Prospect khari14Dating Prospect valeraDating Prospect soeasy2luvDating Prospect frankDating Prospect pittDating Prospect runflyerDating Prospect thebull67Dating Prospect georgeisianoDating Prospect annalizaDating Prospect masao1949Dating Prospect nikolasDating Prospect maturedladyDating Prospect hhltr83Dating Prospect jimmyxander