personality... challenging

Dating Prospect pepe123Dating Prospect lovingDating Prospect martyDating Prospect annalizaDating Prospect tomchaeDating Prospect puanglyDating Prospect vintagegoods69Dating Prospect 65novaDating Prospect markpineauDating Prospect bryoneowens123Dating Prospect victorzDating Prospect denizDating Prospect river1213Dating Prospect jensDating Prospect masao1949Dating Prospect john23markDating Prospect moonoi007Dating Prospect khari14Dating Prospect tyrrel53Dating Prospect patty511
Default Male Profile

hyphen

45, male, single

Gooseberry Hill, Australia

i wanna know what love is...

Hi all...I'm looking for my soul mate, i want to know what unconditional love is... i have previously been married have children and divorced... i am unsure real love exists from my past experiences but i have not given up hope in my quest. Looking for a long term, faithful, trusting and trustworthy equal partner...who knows how to give, receive and share love. I've not thought about marriage again but never say never....I'd love to feel the romantic candle burn once again that blew out many moons ago and find that special someone who compliments my life as i do hers. I am generally a people person, outgoing and loves to laugh...even at myself...this also depends on the atmosphere and vibe....i am young at heart and old enough to have done most things and know better... I dislike head games, cheats, liars and emotional abuse. I love music, singing and working on my own project to full fill my dreams based around this. I have visited phuket once, my first time out of my home country Australia and i love the culture, the beautiful people and relaxed nature. Anything else just ask =)

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Challenging

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect slundaDating Prospect romanDating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect davidmattDating Prospect dirkieDating Prospect frankDating Prospect thebull67Dating Prospect tonyDating Prospect marcDating Prospect danielDating Prospect jimmyxanderDating Prospect dasunDating Prospect suwandareeDating Prospect randy7738Dating Prospect chriscalls3Dating Prospect bundybearDating Prospect suwan69Dating Prospect georgeisianoDating Prospect nikolasDating Prospect elizabethk210