intentions... hang out

Dating Prospect longtailDating Prospect thebull67Dating Prospect olegDating Prospect kallonmanDating Prospect trfourDating Prospect lindsingleinthaiDating Prospect danielDating Prospect khari14Dating Prospect elizabethk210Dating Prospect masao1949Dating Prospect victorzDating Prospect fauzidsDating Prospect jimmyxanderDating Prospect angelababyDating Prospect river1213Dating Prospect sirinaraDating Prospect nwhrt627Dating Prospect davidmattDating Prospect lovingDating Prospect yokota
Default Male Profile

angelo345556

61, male, single

Raleigh, United States

seeking for the right woman!!!

I am a well-educated, intelligent, many-sided, sophisticated, elegant and charming lady. I am purposeful and lead an active and healthy life style. I am very cheerful, sociable and easy-going as well. I am a great optimist and devoted friend. I love to give care. Beside, I have a romantic soul. I am fond of animals.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Serious

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sports

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect loli01Dating Prospect roboto5Dating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect bryoneowens123Dating Prospect othmanDating Prospect jannieDating Prospect nickrad24Dating Prospect moonoi007Dating Prospect abdulDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect davidDating Prospect harryjtDating Prospect johnhDating Prospect trollizDating Prospect pepe123Dating Prospect 65novaDating Prospect boy4farDating Prospect hhltr83Dating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect yazmina3