ethnicity... mediterranean

Dating Prospect jdnwfDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect martyDating Prospect roland200Dating Prospect yokotaDating Prospect denizDating Prospect romanDating Prospect longtailDating Prospect lovingDating Prospect viktorDating Prospect othmanDating Prospect boy4farDating Prospect maturedladyDating Prospect elizabethk210Dating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect trfourDating Prospect benbambouDating Prospect patty511Dating Prospect davidDating Prospect 77831
Default Male Profile

johnson2015

52, male, widowed

Newbuildings, United Kingdom

hello

I consider my self Intelligent, Caring, Sincere, Loving, communicative, sensitive and understanding. I am positive, strong-willed and purpose-minded. I'm optimistic, down to earth educated and passionate Man who is looking for a serious relationship with a loving, caring and faithful woman who is ready to settle down soonest, I love life and try to live its faithful and happy but there is know happiness in a woman's life without a good man by her side

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Social

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect valeraDating Prospect moonoi007Dating Prospect xyzvictorDating Prospect yazmina3Dating Prospect annalizaDating Prospect dorowayne1Dating Prospect bundybearDating Prospect vintagegoods69Dating Prospect markpineauDating Prospect john23markDating Prospect johnhDating Prospect dirkieDating Prospect richmoreDating Prospect yakfarangDating Prospect codyDating Prospect kalla45Dating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect sirinaraDating Prospect rita213Dating Prospect tony