ethnicity... african

Dating Prospect tonyDating Prospect micelinDating Prospect vintagegoods69Dating Prospect roland200Dating Prospect richmoreDating Prospect lifeonmarsDating Prospect khari14Dating Prospect chriscalls3Dating Prospect suwandareeDating Prospect romanDating Prospect yazmina3Dating Prospect elizabethk210Dating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect thebull67Dating Prospect jimmyxanderDating Prospect lindsingleinthaiDating Prospect trfourDating Prospect pittDating Prospect marcDating Prospect tyrrel53
Default Male Profile

morris

55, male, single

16 de Julio, Argentina

Great humbleness and Respectful and Kind Hearted.

I am Dr. John Morris a medical doctor by Profession, I am a caring, loving, matured and understanding man, I am sweet and loyal. I am single and looking for a long term relationship, I can be your best friend, Best husband, best soul-mate, I prefer humility, but I am genuine, intelligent, I am seeking a good woman for marriage, sweet romantic lover, fun loving travel companion to be my life time best friend! I want a love one to love, to share, to hug, to kiss and to grow together! but a sincere extended friendship to you!, but I am a real gentle caring man! We will enjoy a lot of fun together. I enjoy global travel very much . Sometimes I enjoy being alone enjoying computing, home decoration and other personal hobbies. Going to beach and mountain regularly are the commitment to myself! I am a down to earth and easy going speaking person. I have a good job, I own my own houses, companies and I know how to take good care of myself and partner a lot. Can you be my lover??

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Gentle

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Argentina

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

susanlve

63, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Love and care

You must breach the horizon, once, in order to wake up. You must open window after window. You must support the walls. I let alphabets cling to me as I climb the thread of language between myself and the world. I muster crowds in my mouth: suspended between language and the world, between the world and the alphabets

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Faithful

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect john23markDating Prospect linDating Prospect 77831Dating Prospect suwan69Dating Prospect bundybearDating Prospect randy7738Dating Prospect dasunDating Prospect bryoneowens123Dating Prospect kalla45Dating Prospect davidmattDating Prospect viktorDating Prospect puanglyDating Prospect frankDating Prospect abdulDating Prospect nikolasDating Prospect johnhDating Prospect rita213Dating Prospect yokotaDating Prospect georgeisianoDating Prospect river1213