guy winks

Dating Prospect pashaDating Prospect richmoreDating Prospect soeasy2luvDating Prospect masao1949Dating Prospect yazmina3Dating Prospect farangsabai2018Dating Prospect caloDating Prospect hhltr83Dating Prospect romanDating Prospect pepe123Dating Prospect lindsingleinthaiDating Prospect annalizaDating Prospect danielDating Prospect bryoneowens123Dating Prospect johnhDating Prospect faredDating Prospect jensDating Prospect pittDating Prospect lovingDating Prospect lin
Go Dating Now hhltr83

hhltr83

65, male, divorced

Thunder Bay, Canada

Hello !....thanks for dropping by for a visit:)

My interests are centered around real estate renovations and design /build furniture cabinetry. Open to many hobbies include sports like skiing,snow shoe, cross country ski , mountain biking / riding.....etc.Like to keep active and have many things to keep me that way.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Romantic

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect randy7738Dating Prospect francis121Dating Prospect rita213Dating Prospect jimmyxanderDating Prospect greydocDating Prospect marcDating Prospect dantickerDating Prospect micelinDating Prospect john23markDating Prospect suwandareeDating Prospect abdulDating Prospect martyDating Prospect markpineauDating Prospect vintagegoods69Dating Prospect viktorDating Prospect victorzDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect patty511Dating Prospect slundaDating Prospect nickrad24