addictions... quit

Dating Prospect annalizaDating Prospect yokotaDating Prospect woody2412Dating Prospect martyDating Prospect dantickerDating Prospect randy7738Dating Prospect viktorDating Prospect yazmina3Dating Prospect fauzidsDating Prospect nickrad24Dating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect faredDating Prospect elizabethk210Dating Prospect maturedladyDating Prospect denizDating Prospect boy4farDating Prospect puanglyDating Prospect moonoi007Dating Prospect runflyerDating Prospect dasun
Go Dating Now gelay

gelay

39, female, single

A, Calabarzon (Region IV-A), Quezon, Philippines

Verified: true

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: Tagalog

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have other Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Quit

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Interests: naturepetscamping, hiking, beach, sight seengromancebabys

Dealmakers: affectionateconversationsactiveeasy goingsense of humour

Meetups: any place that give good memory, feelings and emotionsa restaurantasiahiking places , holiday destinations , a walk in the park

Dealbreakers: a heavy drinker smokerscammerdisrespectfuldrug users

Go Dating Now wtfuss

wtfuss

30, male, single

Louisville, United States

Verified: true

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Genuine

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Baptist

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Quit

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventurebasketballdinning out, beach, parksfootballany

Dealmakers: adventurousactiveaffectionatecommunicationfaithful

Meetups: a restauranta walk in the parkanywhereany place that is safe while fun at a sporting game

Dealbreakers: a jealous person a liar , abuseannoyingask me

Dating Prospect suwan69Dating Prospect romanDating Prospect nikolasDating Prospect markpineauDating Prospect francis121Dating Prospect paulDating Prospect loli01Dating Prospect lifeonmarsDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect bryoneowens123Dating Prospect masao1949Dating Prospect patty511Dating Prospect john23markDating Prospect khari14Dating Prospect othmanDating Prospect trollizDating Prospect pashaDating Prospect micelinDating Prospect davidmattDating Prospect lindsingleinthai